[Fanvids] Shattered Ones

The Freedom Land

Mình cảm tưởng bài này được dùng cho rất nhiều cặp nhớ, nghe cẩu huyết nát tim vật vã T^T

Shattered by Trading Yesterday

***

Yesterday I died, tomorrow’s bleeding.

Fall into your sunlight.

The future’s open wide, beyond believing.

To know why, hope dies.

Losing what was found, a world so hollow.

Suspended in a compromise.

The silence of this sound, is soon to follow.

Somehow, sundown.And finding answers.

Is forgetting all of the questions we called home.

Passing the graves of the unknown.

As reason clouds my eyes, with splendor fading.

Illusions of the sunlight.

And a reflection of a lie, will keep me waiting.

With love gone, for so long.

And this day’s ending.

Is the proof of time killing, all the faith I know.

Knowing that faith, is all I hold.

And I’ve lost who I am, and I can’t understand.

Why my heart is so…

View original post 479 more words

Published by

The Brilliant Red

Hi there! Welcome to my personal blog. I can speak both Vietnamese and English, so feel free to ask if there is any problem. This is the place that I post all of my translations, mostly interviews from other J-rock band: ADAMS, The Gazette and One OK Rock. Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

